AGM October 6, 2021

For PYC Members only – must show proof of vaccination to attend.

The Board and Nominating committee has approved the following members for election to the directors position as follow.  Eligible voting members will be electing three (3) Directors.
Doug MacMillan
Ron Ramsay
Timothy Scott
Bert Ritchie
The above nominees shall be elected at the 2021 Annual General Meeting held on Wednesday,
Oct 6 @ 7:00PM @ Penticton Golf & Country Club (doors open at 6:30PM).
Votes shall be by secret ballot or by show of hands as determined by the Chair.
You must pre-register with the Marina Office and provide proof of vaccination to attend.

Acclaimed positions are as follows:
Commodore – Marc Tougas
Vice Commodore – Derek Collins
Treasurer – Marty Smith
Secretary – Mark Ramoudit
Fleet Captain – Darren Vipond
Staff Captain – Pat Loyer